EPCAR Board of Directors

The governing body of the East Polk County Association of REALTORS® is the Board of Directors: consisting of the (4) elected officers, the Immediate Past President, and (7) seven elected REALTOR® members , refered to as Directors.  The Board of Directors appoints the Association Executive (AE) who serves as the Chief Administrative Officer of the Association. Together with the Association Executive they fulfill the mission of the association and its membership.

Officers/Executive Committee